Who We Are

Winslow Guidance Associates

Administrative Staff

Bob Candelaria, CEO and Chair

bob@wganow.com

Shawn Lee, COO, BHT 

shawn@wganow.com

Kelly Blake, Financial Controller   

kelly@wganow.com

Justina Saganitso, Office Manager, BHT 

justina@wganow.com

Madisyn LaFon, Office Assistant

frontdesk@wganow.com

Tatyana Waconda, Office Assistant

frontdesk@wganow.com


Clinical Staff

Marty Bahe, Clinical Supervisor, LISAC

marty@wganow.com

Rand Sprankle, Program Manager, BHT 

rand@wganow.com

Dellen Lomayestewa, BHT 

dellen@wganow.com

Randall Smallcanyon, BHT 

randall@wganow.com

Martin Myers, BHT 

martin@wganow.com

Sarah Taylor, BHT

sarah@wganow.com


Emanuel Begay, BHPP

emanuel@wganow.com

George Clark, BHPP

george@wganow.com

William Ebert, BHPP

william@wganow.com