Who We Are

Winslow Guidance Associates

Administrative Staff

Bob Candelaria, CEO and Chair

bob@winslowga.org

Shawn Lee, COO, BHT 

shawn@winslowga.org 

Kelly Blake, Financial Controller   

kelly@winslowga.org

Kristin Powell, Administrative Director 

kristin@winslowga.org

Justina Saganitso, Office Manager, BHT 

justina@winslowga.org

Madisyn LaFon, Office Assistant

frontdesk@winslowga.org

Tatyana Waconda, Office Assistant

frontdesk@winslowga.org


Clinical Staff

Marty Bahe, Clinical Supervisor, LISAC

marty@winslowga.org

Rand Sprankle, Program Manager, BHT 

rand@winslowga.org  

Dellen Lomayestewa, BHT 

dellen@winslowga.org 

Randall Smallcanyon, BHT 

randall@winslowga.org

Martin Myers, BHT 

martin@winslowga.org 

Sarah Taylor, BHT

sarah@winslowga.org 


Emanuel Begay, BHPP

emanuel@winslowga.org 

George Clark, BHPP

george@winslowga.org

William Ebert, BHPP

william@winslowga.org